celebrityonvacation

@celebrityonvacation

Celebrity On Vacation

πŸ–πŸ„πŸ‚πŸŠπŸŽ’πŸƒ πŸ“… SABTU & MINGGU πŸ•₯ 10.30 WIB πŸ•¦ 11.30 WITA πŸ•§ 12.30 WIT πŸ“Ί TRANS TV πŸ’Œ [email protected] 🐦@covtranstv

You can follow celebrityonvacation on Instagram (Click Here)

3.4K Posts 89.7K Followers 104 Following